## 25, 26 27 जनवरी, 2021 को हुई मन की प्रयोगशाला: ध्यान की कार्यशाला की रिपोर्ट





The three days meditation workshop was organized on 25<sup>th</sup>,26<sup>th</sup> and 27<sup>th</sup> January,2021 under the supervision of Shri Pradeep Agrawal, Heartfulness meditation trainer. 69 participants participated in the online workshop. Each day, the session was held in three phases. In the first phase, the trainer explained about meditation, rejuvenation and connection with one's higher self on first, second and third day respectively. In the second phase, the trainer walked the participants through practical experience of meditation, rejuvenation and connection with one's higher self on first, self on first, self on first, second and third day respectively. The third phase of each session was regarding sharing of the experience by the participants followed by questions by participants and answers by the trainer.

S.No.	Name	Class	Year / Semester	Subject
1	Ketan Singh	B.Sc.	Final Year	Science
2	Uma Sen	M.Sc.	Third Semester	Physics
3	Mahima Sinha	M.Sc.	First Semester	Botany
4	Saurav majumdar	B.Sc.	First Year	Physics chemistry maths
5	Khileshwari Dhankar	B.Sc.	Final Year	Micro biology
6	MANISH KUMAR NISHAD	M.A.	First Semester	Economics
7	Tarun mistri	B.Sc.	First Year	PCM
8	Ankit gajbhiye	M.Sc.	First Semester	Botany 1sem.
9	Yogeshwari deshmukh	M.Sc.	First Semester	Geology
10	Jayajyoti sahu	B.Sc.	Second Year	Maths, Physics, Geology, Hindi, English
11	LALITA THAKUR	B.Sc.	Final Year	Chemistry, Botany, Zoology
12	Tushar Nishad	B.A.	Final Year	B.A
13	LOKESH KUMAR	B.A.	Final Year	Art's

LIST OF PARTICIPNTS WHO RESPONDED TO THE QUESTIONNAIRE AFTER THE MEDITATION WORKSHOP HELD ON 25<sup>th</sup>, 26<sup>th</sup> AND 27<sup>th</sup> JAN. 2021

14	Prince Kumar Kushwaha	M.Sc.	Third Semester	Physics
15	Tanuja	M.Sc.	Third Semester	Physics and Electronics
16	Mridul Nirmal	B.Sc.	First Year	РСМ
17	Kiran Thakur	B.Sc.	Final Year	CZGL
18	Ojasvi Varma	M.Sc.	Third Semester	Physics
19	Dulari Deshmukh	B.A.	Final Year	Sanskrit
20	Dileshwari Nishad	M.A.	Third Semester	Sociology
21	तीजन सिन्हा ईशिका	B.Sc.	Final Year	Biotechnology
22	VEDIKA RANI VERMA	M.Sc.	Third Semester	Physics
23	Rupesh	B.Sc.	Second Year	Geology
24	Maiwish Parveen	B.Sc.	Second Year	Geology
25	Suchi Kosare	B.Sc.	Second Year	Geology
26	Aakanksha Tiwari	B.Sc.	Final Year	Geology
27	Manju thakur	B.Sc.	Second Year	Geology
28	Manju thakur	B.Sc.	Second Year	Geology
29	Shiv Kumar Patel	B.Sc.	Second Year	Geology
30	Satyam kumar	B.Sc.	Second Year	Geology, Maths, Physics, Hindi, English.
31	Anil Kumar verma	M.A.	Final Year	Economics
32	Manisha Miri	B.Sc.	First Year	Industrial chemistry
33	Gaurav Parate	B.Sc.	First Year	Computer science
34	Shubham Kumar nag	B.Sc.	Second Year	Geology
35	KARAMCHANd Banjare	B.Sc.	First Year	Geology
36	Harshvardhan	B.Sc.	First Year	Geology
37	Bhupendra	B.Sc.	First Year	Geology
38	Bhupendra	B.Sc.	Second Year	Geology



































26.3%



